Saturday 26 Jul
 photo BO-Button1_zps13524083.jpg


OKG Newsletter

Home · Articles · News · CFN · All-Star-struck


Gazette staff January 11th, 2012

An entire lineup’s worth of Oklahoma City Thunder players made this year’s All-Star ballot, presented by cellphone carrier giant Sprint.

Oklahoma City fans have until Jan. 31 to vote for Kevin Durant, James Harden, Serge Ibaka, Kendrick Perkins and Russell Westbrook via text message or online at
Charles Barkley and Shaquille O’Neal will be on hand for the starter selection broadcast by TNT on Feb. 2, ostensibly because the network execs figured their viewing audience really wanted to hear a full hour of old guys complaining about how things used to be back in the day.

  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5