Saturday 19 Apr
 
 
 photo 85cca911-3826-446b-828b-785107dd2ef3_zpse09f07ac.jpg

 

OKG Newsletter


Home · Articles · DVDs · Horror
Horror
 

A Nightmare on Elm Street

 
Saturday, October 23, 2010

Colin

 
Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Night of the Demons

 
Tuesday, October 12, 2010

American Vampire: Vol. 1

 
Saturday, October 9, 2010

The Green Woman

 
Tuesday, October 5, 2010

The Human Centipede

 
Tuesday, September 28, 2010

The Slumber Party Massacre Collection


Horror

Rod Lott

According to the trilogy of films that comprise the "Slumber Party Massacre" franchise, young women love to have group sleepovers, at which they smoke "mowie-wowie," perform choreographed dance numbers, and strip naked for one another. They also don't have the good sense to leave the house when such fun is interrupted by the arrival of a drill-wielding killer.

 
Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Fragile

 
Friday, September 10, 2010

Hatchet

 
Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Mad Ron's Prevues From Hell

 
Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Necromentia

 
Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Pig Hunt

 
Friday, August 27, 2010

Tormented

 
Friday, August 20, 2010
 
Close
Close
Close