Tuesday 29 Jul
 
 
 photo BO-Button1_zps13524083.jpg

 

OKG Newsletter


Home · Articles · DVDs · Action
Action
 

RED

Only the most hardhearted movie watcher could resist.


Action

Phil Bacharach
RED” coasts by on a lunkheaded charm that earns goodwill, even for an action-comedy that skimps on both serious thrills and big laughs.
 
Thursday, January 20, 2011

Machete


Action

Doug Bentin
Let’s go slumming.
 
Thursday, January 13, 2011

Merantau


Action

Rod Lott
Indonesia attempts to show Hong Kong and Thailand that it, too, can do this martial arts thing with "Merantau."
 
Thursday, January 13, 2011

The A-Team

 
Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Crazy Mama/The Lady in Red

 
Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Knight and Day

 
Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Big Bad Mama / Big Bad Mama II

 
Tuesday, December 7, 2010

The Expendables

 
Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Vengeance

 
Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Hunt to Kill

 
Saturday, October 30, 2010

Assault Girls

 
Saturday, October 23, 2010

Bangkok Adrenaline

 
Friday, October 22, 2010

The Killing Machine

 
Thursday, October 14, 2010

Shoot the Hero!

 
Saturday, October 2, 2010
 
Close
Close
Close