Wednesday 16 Apr
 
 
 photo 85cca911-3826-446b-828b-785107dd2ef3_zpse09f07ac.jpg

 

OKG Newsletter


Home · Articles · DVDs · Sci-Fi
Sci-Fi
 

Roger Corman’s Cult Classics: Sci-Fi Classics


Sci-Fi

Rod Lott
 Roger Corman’s name is perhaps most associated with no-budget, black-and-white B pictures of the 1950s, and "Sci-Fi Classics" brings together three he not only produced, but directed, all in one attractive two-disc package.
 
Friday, January 14, 2011

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse


Sci-Fi

Rob Collins
Summit Entertainment was wise enough to release the latest installment of Stephenie Meyer’s $2 billion “Twilight” franchise in time to make it the perfect stocking stuffer for Twi-hards.
 
Thursday, January 13, 2011

Stonehenge Apocalypse

 
Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Not of This Earth

 
Wednesday, November 17, 2010

The Terror Within/Dead Space

 
Saturday, November 13, 2010

Predators

 
Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Alien Anthology

 
Saturday, October 30, 2010

Splice

 
Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Monster a-Go Go

 
Saturday, October 23, 2010

The Rig

 
Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Star Crash

 
Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Forbidden World

 
Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Galaxy of Terror

 
Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Daybreakers

 
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
 
Close
Close
Close