Tuesday 22 Jul
 
 
 photo BO-Button1_zps13524083.jpg

 

OKG Newsletter


Home / Events / Film / May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero

May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero

None
8 p.m., Saturday May 04
Undefeated pound-for-pound and pay-per-view king Floyd “Money” Mayweather is coming to the big screen once again on Saturday, May 4th to defend his WBC Welterweight World Championship against Robert “The Ghost” Guerrero for “May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero.”  In an action-packed live broadcast from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, the event will be simulcast to select theaters nationwide at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. AK / 3:00 p.m. HI.
 
The Cinco de Mayo weekend blockbuster line-up—presented by NCM Fathom Events, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions, SHOWTIME Sports and O’Reilly Auto Parts—will also feature another explosive match-up with WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce de Leon making his first title defense against Two-Division World Champion Abner Mares in a 12-round fight. Two additional featured bouts will be announced shortly.
 
Tickets for “May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero” are available now at participating theater box offices and online at www.FathomEvents.com.
 
“May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero” will be presented in select movie theaters in your area on Saturday, May 4th at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. AK / 3:00 p.m. HI.
 
 
QUAIL SPRINGS 24 WITH IMAX 2501 W MEMORIAL RD OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73134
TINSELTOWN USA 6001 N MARTIN LUTHER KING AVE OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73111


Where: Tinseltown USA
Phone: 424-0461
Address: 6001 N. Martin Luther King
Website: cinemark.com

Tinseltown USA

6001 N. Martin Luther King
Oklahoma City, OK
73111
 
Other events in Film
There's no more events in Film
Also At Tinseltown USA
There's no more events in Tinseltown USA
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
 
 
 
Close
Close
Close