Sunday 20 Apr
 
 
 photo 85cca911-3826-446b-828b-785107dd2ef3_zpse09f07ac.jpg

 

OKG Newsletter


Contact us
Select your desired recipient from the dropdown menu and send us a message. We will be in contact with you soon. Please scroll down for the separate form for advertisers.
(*)
(*)
(*)
(*)
 
 
Advertising Requests
For rate requests or other advertising questions, use this form.
(*)
(*)
(*)
(*)
(*)
 
 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 54649

Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Street Address:

3701 N. Shartel Ave.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Phone: (405) 528-6000

Fax: (405) 528-4600


Corporate

President / Publisher
Bill Bleakley

bbleakley@tierramediagroup.com

Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Linda Meoli

lmeoli@tierramediagroup.com

General Manager
Dave Rhea

drhea@tierramediagroup.com

Marketing and Traffic Manager
Kelsey Lowe

klowe@tierramediagroup.com

Receptionist/Online and Calendar Coordinator
CJ Priest

cjpriest@tierramediagroup.com

listings@tierramediagroup.com


Advertising

Sales Manager
Christy Duane

cduane@tierramediagroup.com

Account Executives

Stephanie Van Horn

svanhorn@tierramediagroup.com

Saundra Rinearson Godwin

sgodwin@tierramediagroup.com

Ashley Powell

apowell@tierramediagroup.com

Gina Nichols

gnichols@tierramediagroup.com

Elizabeth Riddle

eriddle@tierramediagroup.com

Amber Parker

aparker@tierramediagroup.com

Inside Account Executive

Carrie Bailey

cbailey@tierramediagroup.com 


Editorial

Editor-in-chief
Jennifer Palmer Chancellor

jchancellor@tierramediagroup.com

Staff Writers

Devon Green

dgreen@tierramediagroup.com

Copy Editor
Brittany Pickering

bpickering@tierramediagroup.com

Entertainment Editor
Zach Hale

zhale@tierramediagroup.com

Chief Photographer
Mark Hancock

mhancock@tierramediagroup.com

Staff Photographer
Shannon Cornman

scornman@tierramediagroup.com


Creative

Art Director
Christopher Street

cstreet@tierramediagroup.com

Production Director
Mandy Coakley

mhendrickson@tierramediagroup.com

Graphic Designers
Paul Mays

pmays@tierramediagroup.com

Ashley Parks

aparks@tierramediagroup.com

Illustrator/Designer
Liz Warren

lwarren@tierramediagroup.com


Circulation

Circulation Manager
Chad Bleakley

cbleakley@tierramediagroup.com


Accounting Administrators

Accounting Administrators
Marian Harrison

mharrison@tierramediagroup.com

Sue Auld
sauld@tierramediagroup.com
 
Close
Close
Close