Thursday 17 Apr
 
 
 photo 85cca911-3826-446b-828b-785107dd2ef3_zpse09f07ac.jpg

 

OKG Newsletter


Topic: Olivia Munn

Munn ho!: First in a series


CFN

Gazette staff
Former Oklahoman turned actress/model/ geek icon Olivia Munn won’t return our Twitter DMs. We assume she’s too busy being a “Daily Show” correspondent and all, so throughout 2011, Chicken-Fried News will attempt to keep tabs with her semi-tabloid life.
 
Tuesday, January 18, 2011

CFN Headline of the Week

Those lucky kids.

 
Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Munn ho!: Eighth in a series


CFN

Gazette staff
Because Olivia Munn’s in the new movie “I Don’t Know How She Does It,” which we can’t wait to not see, the Oklahoman turned actress/model/geek icon is all o’er the press.
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2011

CFN Headline of the Week

 
Wednesday, September 28, 2011

CFN Headline of the Week

 
Wednesday, October 26, 2011

CFN Headline of the Week

 
Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Munn ho!: Ninth in a series


CFN

Gazette staff
We at Chicken-Fried News can’t tell you single guys what to do to land Olivia Munn, but we can tell you what not to do. And here it is: Don’t masturbate in front of her while eating shrimp with your free hand. The girl hates that!
 
Wednesday, November 16, 2011

CFN Headline of the Week

 
Wednesday, November 30, 2011

CFN Headline of the Week

 
Wednesday, December 7, 2011

CFN headline of the week


CFN

Gazette staff
Olivia Munn Got Naked For PETA Again.
 
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
 
Close
Close
Close