Friday 25 Jul
 
 
 photo BO-Button1_zps13524083.jpg

 

OKG Newsletter


Topic: pr bs

PR BS


CFN

Gazette staff
Lots of press releases cross our desk. Recently, these titles least screamed “Stop the presses!”
 
Wednesday, October 12, 2011

PR BS


CFN

Gazette staff

Lots of press releases cross our desk. Recently, these titles least screamed “Stop the presses!”

 
Wednesday, October 19, 2011

PR BS


CFN

Gazette staff
Lots of press releases cross our desk. Recently, these titles least screamed “Stop the presses!”
 
Wednesday, November 9, 2011

PR BS


CFN

Gazette staff
Lots of press releases cross our desk. Recently, these titles least screamed “Stop the presses!”
 
Wednesday, November 23, 2011

PR BS


CFN

Gazette staff
Lots of press releases cross our desk. Recently, these titles least screamed “Stop the presses!”
 
Wednesday, December 21, 2011

PR BS


CFN

Gazette staff
Lots of press releases cross our desk. Recently, these titles least screamed “Stop the presses!”
 
Wednesday, December 28, 2011

PR BS


CFN

Gazette staff
Lots of press releases cross our desk. Recently these titles least screamed, “Stop the presses!”
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2012

PR BS


CFN

Gazette staff
Lots of press releases cross our desk. Recently, these titles least screamed “Stop the presses!”
 
Wednesday, January 11, 2012

PR BS


CFN

Gazette staff
Lots of press releases cross our desk. Recently, these titles least screamed “Stop the presses!”
 
Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Love and meatballs

Because sometimes, PR BS is just too good to be filed under PR BS.


CFN

Gazette staff
Hey there, guy: You thinking about popping The Question tomorrow? Is your special lady a big fan of stuffing her yap full of heat lamp-preserved spaghetti?
 
Monday, February 13, 2012
 
Close
Close
Close