Monday 28 Jul
 
 
 photo BO-Button1_zps13524083.jpg

 

OKG Newsletter


Topic: ShopGirl

Pool tab

Take it off or cover up! Either way, summer is here.


Features

Jenn Scott
It’s summer again — you know, the time when you’re close to naked in public for a couple of months?
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2012

To the maxi

Keep cool and glam this summer!


Features

Jenn Scott
When I hear the word “maxi,” my first thought — thanks to some annoying, but effective, early ’90s marketing — isn’t about a style of dress.
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Father figure

Find a thoughtful gift for your pops!


Features

Jenn Scott
My dad really wanted me to be good at sports.
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Good day sunshine

Tan or fair, don't forget the SPF!


Features

Jenn Scott

When I was but a wee lass, my mom told me a sweet, little, white lie.

 
Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Before the fall

It's almost time for tights and scarves!


Features

Jenn Scott
The other day I went on a walk after the sun had gone to bed, when temps dipped a hair below 100.
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2012

To bang or not to bang?

Cut and color your way to fall!


Features

Jenn Scott
The fall equinox is fast approaching.
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Shop for a cause

Give to charity and get some holiday shopping done!


Features

Jenn Scott
I do love a good cause.
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Get your fix

Grab a cuppa!


Features

Jenn Scott
If you’re anything like me, I’m willing to bet that in the mornings, you aren’t really a person when you wake up.
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Deluxe shopping

Get your holiday shop on!


Features

Jenn Scott
“Deluxe,” “indie,” “craft” and “bazaar” are all words I like very much.
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Deck those halls

Take advantage of after-Christmas deals.


Features

Jenn Scott
I guess you could say that I’m into the holidays.
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
 
Close
Close
Close