Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Hamlet by William Shakespeare, reimagined and adapted by Dakota Lee Bryant (Performing Arts)

    • Fri., May 20, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 21, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 22, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 27, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 28, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 29, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $25/$20
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Past Events

  • 3rd Act Theatre Company presents Sherlock Holmes

    • Fri., April 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 9, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 10, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 16, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 17, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., April 22, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 23, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., April 24, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2022
  • 3rd Act Theatre Company presents The Shakespeare Conspiracy

    • Fri., March 4, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 5, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 6, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 12, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 13, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., March 18, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., March 19, 8-10 p.m. 2022
  • An Ideal Husband by Oscar Wilde

    • Fri., Jan. 28, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 13, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2022

See all past events at 3rd Act Theatre Company »

Nearby

© 2022 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation