This is a past event.

An Ideal Husband by Oscar Wilde Online

When: Fri., Jan. 28, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 13, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2022
Phone: 4055938093
Email: info@3rdacttheatreco.com
Price: $25.00/$20.00
www.3rdacttheatreco.com/productions/an-ideal-husband
3rd Act Theatre Company presents An Ideal Husband, written by Oscar Wilde and re-imagined, adapted, and directed by Kate Adams. Performances are each Friday, Saturday and Sunday from January 28, 2022 through February 12, 2022, with a streamed performance at 2:30 p.m. on Sunday February 13, 2022. The production stars a dynamic cast of Oklahoma talent and includes: Cam Taylor; Brooke Howard; Peter Fischaber; Bailey Lucien; Brenna Crow; Doug Carlton; Christine Jolly; and Eric Strimple. Masks will be required for audiences and staff, and the cast will be wearing clear plastic masks during performances.

Map

Nearby

© 2022 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation