Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • The Amen Corner (Performing Arts)

    • Fri., May 20, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 21, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., May 22, 2:30-5 p.m. $10 - $25
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Past Events

  • Neil Simon’s “Rumors”

    • Thu., March 17, 8-10 p.m., Fri., March 18, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 19, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 20, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Thu., March 24, 8-10 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 26, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 27, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Thu., March 31, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 2, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., April 3, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2022
  • Brief Encounter

    • Thu., Feb. 3, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 2:30-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 11, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 13, 2:30-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 17, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 18, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 19, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 20, 2:30-4 p.m. 2022
  • A Tuna Christmas

    • Thu., Dec. 9, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 8-10 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 23, 8-10 p.m. 2021

See all past events at Jewel Box Theatre »

Nearby

© 2022 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation