This is a past event.

June Live Music

When: Sat., June 1, 6-9 p.m., Thu., June 6, 6-9 p.m., Fri., June 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 8, 6-9 p.m., Thu., June 13, 6-9 p.m., Fri., June 14, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 15, 6-9 p.m., Thu., June 20, 6-9 p.m., Fri., June 21, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 22, 6-9 p.m., Thu., June 27, 6-9 p.m., Fri., June 28, 6-9 p.m. and Sat., June 29, 6-9 p.m. 2019
Phone: 405-749-1995
Email: redrockokc@halsmith.com
Price: Free
facebook.com/events/2150886215018250
Join us for live music at Redrock OKC this June!* June 1 – Steve Crossley June 6 – Replay June 7 – Daniel Jordan June 8 – Avenue Duo June 13 – Groove Merchants June 14 – Rockwell Ryan June 15 – Ocean Duo June 20 – Stars June 21 – Derek Harris June 22 – What She Said Duo June 27 – Chinatown June 28 – Tyler Smith Duo June 29 – Aaron Newman Duo *Please note that bands are subject to change and events may be cancelled due to weather.

Map

Nearby

© 2023 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation