This is a past event.

Louie's Lakeside Summer Concert Series

When: Fri., May 10, 8-10 p.m., Wed., May 15, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 24, 8-10 p.m., Wed., May 29, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 7, 8-10 p.m., Wed., June 12, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 21, 8-10 p.m., Wed., June 26, 8-10 p.m., Wed., July 10, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 12, 8-10 p.m., Wed., July 24, 8-10 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 8-10 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 30, 8-10 p.m. 2019
Phone: 405-751-2298
Email: louieslakeside@halsmith.com
Price: Free
facebook.com/events/359293411586929
5/10 ..... Superfreak 5/15 ..... Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson 5/24 ..... Jason Young Band 5/29 ..... Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson 6/7 ..... Squadlive 6/12 ..... Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson 6/21 ..... Time Machine 6/26 ..... Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson 7/10 ..... Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson 7/12 ..... Hook 7/24 ..... Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson 8/7 ..... Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson 8/16 ..... Time Machine 8/21 ..... Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson 8/30 ..... Superfreak All events are weather permitting and subject to cancellation.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2020 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation