This is a past event.

Neil Simon’s “Rumors”

When: Thu., March 17, 8-10 p.m., Fri., March 18, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 19, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 20, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Thu., March 24, 8-10 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 26, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 27, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Thu., March 31, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 2, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., April 3, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2022
Phone: 405-521-1786
Email: jbt.boxoffice@gmail.com
Price: $10 - $25
At a large, tastefully-appointed Sneden's Landing townhouse, the Deputy Mayor of New York has just shot himself. Though only a flesh wound, four couples are about to experience a severe attack of Farce. Gathering for their tenth wedding anniversary, the host lies bleeding in the other room, and his wife is nowhere in sight. His lawyer, Ken, and wife, Chris, must get "the story" straight before the other guests arrive. As the confusions and mis-communications mount, the evening spins off into classic farcical hilarity.

Map

Nearby

© 2022 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation