This is a past event.

OKCPHIL Classics: Rite of Spring

a performance of Jonny Greenwood's suite from There Will Be Blood, Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, OP. 23 and Stavinksy's The Rite of Spring featuring pianist Daniel Hsu

Venue Details

  • or


What is your favorite OKG editorial section?