This is a past event.

PAWS 'n' CLAWS

When: Fri., Aug. 3, 11 a.m. & 5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 6, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 20, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 26, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 27, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 28, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 11 a.m. and Fri., Aug. 31, 11 a.m. 2018
Email: info@cmgartgallery.com
www.cmgartgallery.com
Meet Ada artist Sterling Jacobs. CMG Art Gallery presents The Monsterz of Mayhem – PAWS ’n’ CLAWS edition created by Ada Artist Sterling Jacobs. The CMG Art Gallery, in cooperation with the Pontotoc Animal Welfare Society of Ada, will be hosting a public fundraising event. Ceramic wares, produced by Sterling Jacobs, will be available for purchase. A portion of all sales during the month of August at the CMG Art Gallery will go to PAWS.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2020 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation