PR BS 

Lots of press releases related to the Sooner State cross our desk. This week, these titles least screamed "Stop the presses!"

""Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. Announces Earnings Conference Call and Webcast Thursday, April 29, 2010, at 10:00 a.m. ET (9:00 a.m. CT / 7:00 a.m. PT)"
""Copano Energy Maintains Quarterly Cash Distribution"
""United Recovery Systems Hires Vice President of Marketing"
""Global Municipal Leaders Join Business, Civic, Academic and Foundation Leaders to Exchange Strategies on How Public-Private Partnerships Drive Urban Innovation at 2010 Richard J. Daley Global Cities Forum"
""CenterPoint Energy Encourages Increased Safety Awareness During National Safe Digging Month"
""Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group Reports Franchising Activity"
""TGC Industries Announces First Quarter 2010 Earnings Release and Conference Call Schedule"

Pin It
Favorite

About The Author

Gazette staff

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Bend, Beats and Brew @ The Paramount Room

Bend, Beats and Brew @ The Paramount Room

Art of Brunch @ Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center

Art of Brunch @ Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center

View all of today's events »

© 2021 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation