Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Dr. Henry C. Kinley (Happenings)

    • Every third Tuesday, Thursday, 7-9 p.m. and Every third Sunday, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Continues through July 28

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Dr. Henry C. Kinley

    • Sundays, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and Tuesdays, Thursdays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through June 27 2019
  • Dr. Henry C. Kinley

    • Tuesdays, Thursdays, 7-9 p.m. and Sundays, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Continues through May 26 2019
  • Dr. Henry C. Kinley

    • Sun., March 3, 11 a.m., Tue., March 5, 7 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7 p.m., Sun., March 10, 11 a.m., Tue., March 12, 7 p.m., Thu., March 14, 7 p.m., Sun., March 17, 11 a.m., Tue., March 19, 7 p.m., Thu., March 21, 7 p.m., Sun., March 24, 11 a.m., Tue., March 26, 7 p.m., Thu., March 28, 7 p.m., Sun., March 31, 11 a.m., Tue., April 2, Thu., April 4, Sun., April 7, Tue., April 9, Thu., April 11, Sun., April 14, Tue., April 16, Thu., April 18, Sun., April 21, Tue., April 23, Thu., April 25, Sun., April 28 and Tue., April 30 2019

See all past events at Will Rogers Park Plaza »

Nearby

OKG Social

OKG Media Feed

© 2019 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation