Contact Us 

click to enlarge gaz-at-night-e1406893772903.jpg

Send a letter to the Editor here.


Request advertising information here.


Mailing Address:
PO Box 54649
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Street Address:
3701 N Shartel Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Phone: (405) 528-6000
Fax: (405) 528-4600

 

Corporate

Publisher
Bill Bleakley
publisher@okgazette.com

Associate Publisher
James Bengfort
jbengfort@okgazette.com

VP, Corporate Affairs
Linda Meoli
lmeoli@okgazette.com

Marketing Manager
Kelsey Lowe
klowe@okgazette.com

Accounting/HR Manager
Marian Harrison
mharrison@okgazette.com

Accounts Receivable
Karen Holmes
kholmes@okgazett.com

Digital Media & Calendar Coordinator
Hannah Meeske
hmeeske@okgazette.com

To submit an event to our calendar,
email listings@okgazette.com or submit listings
through our online submission page here.

 

Advertising

Account Executives

Stephanie Van Horn
svanhorn@okgazette.com

Saundra Rinearson Godwin
sgodwin@okgazette.com

Christy Duane
cduane@okgazette.com

Kurtis DeLozier
kdelozier@okgazette.com

 

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
George Lang
glang@okgazette.com

Assistant Editor
Brittany Pickering
bpickering@okgazette.com

Staff Writers

Laura Eastes
leastes@okgazette.com

Ben Luschen
bluschen@okgazette.com

Jacob Threadgill
jthreadgill@okgazette.com

 

Creative

Production Coordinator
Aubrey Jernigan
ajernigan@okgazette.com

Graphic Designers 

Jim Massara
jmassara@okgazette.com

Kimberly Lynch
klynch@okgazette.com

 

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Chad Bleakley
cbleakley@okgazette.com

Pin It
Favorite

My Wildest Dreams @ Norman Santa Fe Depot

Record Store Day @ Guestroom Records

View all of today's events »

OKG Social

OKG Media Feed

© 2018 Oklahoma Gazette / Tierra Media Inc. All rights reserved.
REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT IN ANY MANNER WITHOUT PERMISSION IS PROHIBITED.
TO OBTAIN PERMISSION, CONTACT US

Powered by Foundation